TAOGROUP logoTAOGROUP

Products · Development preview

Neon Flex

28 catalog records · 24 V supply voltage. Open a product for full specifications and documents.

Unpublished category for review. Voltage grouping does not establish product construction, installation suitability or compatibility.

About this selection and product index

These website groups use listed voltage, not verified construction. Voltage does not establish AC/DC type, direct-mains use or driver requirements. Category membership does not establish bend characteristics, uniformity or IP rating. Specifications and availability are not independently verified.

TG-LS-046–048 state only HV/LV and remain in All Products. Wall Washers are outside this selection. The separate COB selection overlaps Neon Flex.

Products

Compare selected records

Compare up to three products across pages. Selection can stay in this tab.

Open Details if comparison controls are unavailable.

Reading the listed fields

Full parameters and applicable notes are available in each product detail and comparison. Power and luminous flux measurement bases are unspecified; do not interpret as per metre or rank efficiency.

  • Power and luminous flux measurement bases are unspecified. These values must not be interpreted as per metre.
  • The cutting interval is stated in LEDs/cut; a physical cut length is not established.
  • Color-temperature options do not establish separate product variants or control compatibility.
  • PI is retained as source wording only; no material, performance or operating-temperature claim is established.
  • LED density, IP rating, certification, lifetime, warranty and availability are not established by this record.
  • Voltage-drop performance and maximum run length are not established by this record.
  • Color-temperature wording is retained literally; it does not establish discrete options, continuous tunability, channels, control, compatibility or variants.
  • Cutting wording is qualitative only; no numeric interval, physical cut length or unrestricted-cutting guarantee is established.
  • Power measurement basis is unspecified; this value must not be interpreted as per metre.
  • Luminous flux and color rendering are not specified.
  • The source uses '/' for these unspecified entries; it is not zero or a statement of inapplicability.
  • RGB is retained as literal color wording; no numeric color temperature, white option, channel count, controller, addressability, compatibility or variants are established.
  • Power and luminous flux measurement bases are unspecified; do not interpret as per metre.
  • Color rendering is not specified; the source slash is not zero or inapplicability.
  • Cutting is stated in LEDs/cut; physical cut length and LED density are not established.
  • Color wording is literal; white CCT, channel count, controls and variants are not established.
  • Protocols, addressing, effects, breakpoint behavior and compatibility are not established.
  • IP rating, installation suitability, certification, lifetime, warranty and availability are not established.
  • Supply voltage alone does not establish AC/DC, direct connection or required accessories.
  • Power measurement basis is unspecified; do not interpret as per metre.
  • Luminous flux and color rendering are not specified; the source slash is not zero or inapplicability.

Inquiry links open your configured email app. Review and send your message there. If it does not open, copy this address: hello@taogroup.ltd

Browse all products